REVIEWS

 

Oh gosh, this was so much fun! Definitely one of the best activities I’ve ever done over my ~8 years in NYC. The whole crew was amazing and tried to make…

Yuting Z.

One of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had. The absolute greatest way to “sea the city” is by water on jet skis!

Margaret A.

I recently went out on this tour for my birthday party. All my girlfriends and I had a blast! We had a party of 12 girls but they were able to accommodate us with no problem. We doubled up on the jet skis but all were able to drive. So many awesome pictures and memories were created! An amazing experiences overall, will definitely be returning!

Kathleen M.

This is by far one of the best experiences I have ever had! With this being my first time in New York/New Jersey, “Sea The City” was the way to go.

Bridget M.

Wow, we had an absolute blast. Jordan our tour guide was AWESOME. I highly recommend going all the way around manhattan, 3 1/2 hour tour, beautiful way to see the city! I’ll do it again next year!

Jean P.

What an amazing time I had with the team at Sea the City!! I had only jet skied once before – so was definitely a bit of a novice at first, but by the time we hit the East River I was soaring! The views of lower Manhattan and midtown are excellent. We got to see Lady Liberty up close before zooming around the back of the island, so much fun!

Marna245

Our Latest Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  I had so much fun - we were out there in November 2017 ! Wearing the winter suits - I had no problems with the cold ! It was breathtaking seeing the city from the water ! The staff is super nice and fun and well trained - I felt absolutely safe! I will tell my friends this is a must when visiting New York City - such a unique experience !

    thumb Danielle Winter
    1/11/2018

    review rating 5  Spectacular day! Ka'ili, our guide, was terrific and professional. The jet skis felt very safe, yet could go surprisingly fast. I only wish I could give it 6 Stars. I'll be back for more, maybe in the winter with a dry suit.

    thumb Brent Burns
    9/27/2017

    review rating 5  Jet skiing is an amazing way to see NYC! We loved every minute of it. Can’t wait to do it again!

    thumb Lindsay Manley
    9/23/2017
  • review rating 5  My friend and I had the best time doing this tour. Was an excellent mix of sightseeing and thrills! Most importantly, it was an incredibly fun and memorable experience. The tour guides were awesome and engaging. We did the 2.5 hour full Manhattan/Statue of Liberty tour which was a super unique way to get a comprehensive tour of the city. We didn't want it to end! Highly recommend and will be coming back.

    thumb Summer Madison
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Had the MOST amazing time jet skiing, and such incredible views of NY. The guides (Cal and Roland) were so so fun and made the experience just outstanding!! Wouldn't try to out-whip Cal...... I lost badly. Would 100% recommend!!!

    thumb Isobel Parkes
    8/01/2017

    review rating 5  The most unique and amazing way to see New York! Totally awesome experience, the guides were outstanding and cater for all levels! Be prepared to get wet and love it!!!

    thumb Charlie Litchfield
    7/29/2017
  • review rating 5  Great experience and the best way to see the city! The women did a great job leading the tour!

    thumb John McInnes
    7/16/2017

    review rating 5  The boat tour is a great way to see NYC from a new perspective. Cal was very friendly and a great captain. We had a super fun evening.

    thumb Kim Zimmer Boruty
    7/08/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely a great time on the water, the tour guides were friendly and fun. Worth every penny. Best views of Statue of Liberty and other land marks.

    thumb Jim Terrell
    7/04/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing tour with an amazing guy. Matt was so helpful, fun and patient with us. Truly made the experience. Thanks!!!!

    thumb Amy-Lynn Ferry
    6/21/2017

    review rating 5  Best thrilling experience ever!!!! Definitely coming back here with my gurl

    thumb Ebrahim Assabahi
    4/17/2017

    review rating 5  Whether it's the boys back in town, a date night, or that spontaneous Saturday afternoon you decide to go out and and try something you've always wanted to. This place is an absolute blast, with an outstanding staff to compliment!

    thumb Cal Alte
    10/21/2016
  • review rating 5  Had so much fun today! Recommend to everyone! The tour girl was awesome too!

    thumb Peter Kiral
    8/30/2016

    review rating 5  I live in Jersey City and have seen these guys many times passing by enjoying themselves. I've been like, wow it so cool I wish I could do that too. The only thing I regret that it took me so long to google them up and make a reservation. The ride was awesome! Adam is a very experienced guide. It was my first time on the jet ski and by the end of the ride I felt like I did it whole my life πŸ™‚ Thank you guys!

    thumb Aleksander Sharov
    6/24/2016

    review rating 5  I've been jetskiing a load of times at other cities but there's NOTHING LIKE NYC!!!! Riding down the Hudson is an adventure in itself & the views were spectacular!! Thankful to Adam the owner who also made the excursion that more special!!! Excellent customer service!! I'm most definitely a satisfied customer!!!

    thumb Melanie Colon
    6/21/2016
  • review rating 5  Such an amazing time! Beautiful sites and wonderful customer service! Highly recommended! I cannot wait to go again this summer when my family comes to visit!

    thumb Mandi Langston
    11/25/2015

    review rating 5  We had a great time. Tour guide was awesome. Can't wait to do again

    thumb Mike Heath
    8/23/2015

    review rating 5  Wow, we had an absolute blast. Jordan our tour guide was AWESOME. I highly recommend going all the way around manhattan, 3 1/2 hour tour, beautiful way to see the city! I'll do it again next year!

    thumb Jean Pierre Mendoza
    8/23/2015
  • review rating 5  SO MUCH FUN!! Don't bring your phone or cameras-- just enjoy the view and the fun. You'll lose your stuff like we did! Hahaha πŸ™‚

    thumb Lina Gujska
    8/15/2015

    review rating 5  Haaaaaa fantastic,excellent,nice,beautiful,thanks....

    thumb Roberto El Tibiritabara
    8/15/2015

    review rating 5  Had a great time and it was sooo much fun! Will be back with more friends.

    thumb Lenneia B. Elmore
    8/06/2015
  • review rating 5  We had an amazing time viewing NYC today. The tour was fabulous! I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Margeau Rosado
    6/15/2015